St. Vincent Pallotti College – Bangalore

St. Vincent Pallotti College

Approved by Govt. of Karnataka, Affiliated to Bengaluru North University

Chelikere, Kalyan Nagar, Bangalore - 560 043

About Alumni Association

The Alumni Association – Pinnacle Alumni Alliance of St. Vincent Pallotti College is committed to fostering lasting connections between former students and their Alma Mater. By facilitating ongoing engagement, the association empowers alumni to share updates, job opportunities, and referrals, creating a network characterized by mutual support and continuous growth. Offering a diverse array of benefits and services, the association nurtures enduring ties to the educational institution and fellow graduates. Its primary objective is to bring together Alumni across the world on a unified platform, fostering the cultivation of new friendships and professional relationships.

An integral component of the association’s initiatives is the Annual Alumni Meeting, a pivotal networking event strategically designed to facilitate the exchange of experiences and ideas with current students, faculty and staff. This gathering provides a unique opportunity for alumni to rekindle connections with former classmates and celebrate the enduring relationships forged with faculty and staff members. Beyond connection, the association is dedicated to promoting philanthropic endeavors, encouraging alumni to contribute to their alma mater through scholarships, grants, and other forms of support. Actively engaging in philanthropy, the Alumni Association aims to contribute to the sustained excellence of St. Vincent Pallotti College and empower future generations of students. In essence, the association serves as a dynamic and evolving entity, surpassing the conventional role of connecting past graduates, actively cultivating an environment where alumni can thrive, contribute, and leave a lasting impact on their alma mater.




Prof. Navitha Angelina


Prof. Suriyaa


Prof. Sunitha


Office Bearers

Mr. Benjamin


Mr. Adrin

Vice President

Ms. Benita Benedict


Ms. Sahana

Joint Secretary

Ms. Merlin Bebina


Scroll to Top